about CLP: Because we love lawyers

As the leading law firm consultancy, we are specialists for law firm strategy and positioning, as well as law firm development and marketing. Lawyers value our expertise in leadership issues, personal branding specifically for the expert status of the lawyer, but also strategic career development. As your partner, we support you in all topics relating to everyday office life.

We go beyond education and training for lawyers and supplement it with qualified advice, training and coaching - for you personally as a lawyer or attorney, as the owner or partner of a law firm, or as a corporate lawyer, judge, public prosecutor, etc...

For 25 years we have been working as lawyers and in-house counsels in Europe and abroad. Many years of relevant professional experience complement our certified additional competencies as trainers and coaches. With the CLP guarantee of quality, we ensure that all our speakers are specialists in their field: experienced lawyers and certified coaches or trainers. Some of them are among the top 100 trainers in D-A-CH.

Since 2016, we have been training lawyers in legal coaching (comparable to mediation training), an additional training based on the international ICF standards (International Coach Federation), with which the communication competence and performance of lawyers is increased or meaningfully supplemented: For your own professionalization and in the interest of your clients.

CLP - because we love lawyers!

"Weil wir gute Juristen lieben."

Als führende Kanzleiberater sind wir Spezialisten für Kanzleistrategie und Kanzleipositionierung, aber auch Kanzleientwicklung und Kanzleimarketing. Anwälte schätzen unsere Expertise in Leadership-Themen, Personal Branding speziell für den Expertenstatus des Anwalts aber auch strategischer Karriereentwicklung. Als Sparring Partner sind wir bei allen Themen rund um den Kanzleialltag gefragt.

Wir gehen dabei über die juristische Fachfortbildung hinaus und ergänzen diese durch qualifizierte Beratung, Training und Coaching – für Sie persönlich als Anwalt oder Jurist, als Kanzleiinhaber oder -Partner oder aber als Unternehmensjurist, Richter, Staatsanwalt etc..

Seit 25 Jahren arbeiten wir als Anwälte und Unternehmensjuristen im In- und Ausland. Viele Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung interagieren bei uns mit zertifizierten Zusatzkompetenzen als Trainer und Coaches. Mit der CLP-Qualitätsgarantie stellen wir sicher, dass alle unsere Referenten Spezialisten ihres Themas sind: erfahrene Juristen und zertifizierte Coaches oder Trainer. Sie gehören zum Teil zu den Top100-Trainern in D-A-CH.

Seit 2016 bilden wir Anwälte und Juristen im Legal Coaching aus (vergleichbar einer Mediationsausbildung), eine an den internationalen ICF-Standards (International Coach Federation) orientierte Zusatzausbildung, mit der die Kommunikationskompetenz und Performance von Juristen erhöht bzw. sinnvoll ergänzt wird: Zur eigenen Professionalisierung und im Mandanteninteresse.

CLP – weil wir gute Juristen lieben!