CLP - Partner

CLP is involved as a sponsor, supporter and volunteer in special initiatives for the legal industry that we believe are particularly worthy of support because they invest in future generations of the legal profession. Our exklusiv Partner Nework enables our whole and sustainable work.

High Potentials:

Diversity:


Innovation:

Covid_19

 Since the Corona crisis, CLP has acted as a mentor for the legal industry during the world's largest hackathon #WirvsVirus, supported by the German government, especially for the development of useful LegalTech products. Read more about it here.

Climate Awareness:

We at CLP stand for highest quality. In accordance with our CLP Quality Guidelines, we offer our services in a climate-conscious manner and have committed ourselves to our ideal ecological footprint according to WWF. Feel free to contact us to find out more.




Newsletter

Would you like to stay up to date?

Then please register now for our newsletter and you will receive valuable impulses and food for thought on our current topics.

CLP - Partner

CLP engagiert sich als Sponsor, Supporter oder mit ehrenamtlichen Leistungen für besondere Initiativen und Formate für die Legal-Branche, die aus unserer Sicht besonders unterstützenswert sind, weil sie in die zukünftigen Generationen der Anwaltschaft investieren. Unsere fein selektierte Auswahl an strategischen Partnern unterstützt unsere ganzheitliche und nachhaltige Herangehensweise.

High Potentials:

Diversity:


Innovation:

Covid_19

CLP begleitet seit der Corona-Krise als Mentor für die Legal Branche den weltweit größten Hackathon #WirvsVirus, unterstützt von der Bundesregierung insbesondere für die Entwicklung von sinnvollen LegalTech - Produkten. Lesen Sie mehr dazu hier.

Klima Bewußtsein:

Wir bei CLP stehen für höchste Qualität. Gemäß unserer CLP-Qualitätsrichtlinie bieten wir unsere Leistungen klima-bewußt an und haben uns unserem idealen ökologischen Fußabdruck nach WWF verpflichtet. Sprechen Sie uns gern darauf an, um mehr zu erfahren.



Newsletter

Sie möchten auf dem Laufenden bleiben?

Dann registrieren Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und
erhalten Sie wertvolle Impulse und Denkanstöße zu unseren aktuellen Themen.